Take The Plunge!

Did I ever tell you about the time someone tried to steal my plunger?
Well, I was right in the middle of one of my most interesting stories about me…

image

… When this really quiet guy I was talking to, just JUMPED off the building… with my plunger! He “CLAIMS” that my story put him to sleep and he just FELL off!

image

Well, wouldn’t you just know it, “Butterfingers” let go of my plunger when he grabbed on to a flagpole to break his fall! That plunger cost $4.99!

image

My trusty plunger fell into an open manhole! I had to chase that plunger for six blocks through the sewer! Fortunately, Butterfingers was okay, once the fire department got him down from that flag pole… and I got my plunger back!
Well, that’s my story! Did it put you to sleep?
Toodles!
Sincerely Yours,
Buffalo Tom Peabody, Sanitation Engineer, 3rd grade class president and people pleaser!

image

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

6 thoughts on “Take The Plunge!

  1. Phew! It could have been so much worse. If Butterfingers had missed the flagpole he could have crushed the plunger when he smashed into the ground, thus splintering it all to hell!
    No more plunger,
    Bye bye Butterfingers.

Leave a Reply

