Passing Brain Stones: Halloween Tunnel Of Terror!

Welcome to Count Buffalo Tom Peabody’s Tunnel Of Terror!

image

I would like to start off with my pick for the world’s worst Halloween costume!

image

A head of lettuce is always a scary choice for a Halloween costume… But only if it is unwashed! This costume, I am afraid, has the same gastric effect as unwashed lettuce.

image

Here are some other nominees for world’s worst costume…

image

Nothing is scarier than a beatnik mask.

image

I’m afraid that these trick or treaters have missed the entire point of Halloween… Halloween is not a funny commentary on proper feminine support garments.

image

Why anyone bothered to take a photograph of this, I will never know.

image

This trio begs that age-old Halloween question, “What are you supposed to be?” This trio would do better as a duo… by losing the big kid.

image

The same could be said for this trio… Their philosophy is, What’s scarier than one crummy skeleton costume? Answer… 3 Crummy skeleton costumes.

image

The tall crummy skeleton costume found a girlfriend… Now the trio of crummy skeleton costumes is 1/3 less scary…

image

Okay… This one is kind of cute.

image

Her clothes iron is broken.

image

Homemade Halloween costume epic fail!

image

Toto, I have a feeling we’re not in Kansas anymore…

image

Your guess is as good as mine.

image

Always a festive sight… Kids screaming for candy.

image

Just plain creepy. I’m not psychic, but I think I can predict this guy’s future… lethal injection.

image

These two colander-heads need to meet up with our lettuce costume in the first photo…

image

Well, there you have it, my, Tunnel Of Terror!

image

Have a fun Halloween!

image

Toodles!
Yours truly,
Count Buffalo Tom Peabody, 3rd grade class president and people pleaser!

image

P.S. Here is the winner of the Count Buffalo Tom Peabody Halloween Horror Costume Contest!

image

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

12 thoughts on “Passing Brain Stones: Halloween Tunnel Of Terror!

  1. Some of those are truly terrifying(ly bad). Some of the pictures look like blackmail material or (at the very least) the pictures was taken for no other reason than, “I can’t believe someone actually made this.”

  2. I lost it when I got to Dorothy and Toto….Priceless!

    Now that we have been totally spoiled by Halloween treats, what do you have up your sleeve for Thanksgiving? (I’m spoiled, can you tell? 😉
    Seriously, I do not know how you have managed this month. You truly are pure GENIUS!!!! Thank you :))))))

    • Thank you, you are so nice! For Thanksgiving I’ve got over 4,000 rectal suppositories I have got to find a use for… I only needed a couple dozen for the hillbillies on Halloween…. I’ve got a great Festive Hillbilly Thanksgiving Chili recipe I’m going to share!

Leave a Reply

