Bad Santa! (Open letter to Santa Claus)

Dear Santa,
If you need money…you don’t have to go to the cigarette companies!
image

Whatever happened to discriminating taste? One minute it’s Lucky Strike cigarettes and the next it’s Camel’s!
image

I would be happy to loan you some of my “plunger money”! (At my low-low Holler-Day Interest Rates!)
image

Sincerely Yours,
Buffalo Tom Peabody, 3rd grade class president, Money Lender and Plunger King!
P.S. Don’t get me started on your liquor ads!
P.P.S. Do you know what kind of message this sends to us kids?
P.P.P.S. Don’t forget my Playstation and stocking stuffers! (Bic lighters and corkscrews are not appropriate stocking stuffers for kids!)
image

Toodles!

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

14 thoughts on “Bad Santa! (Open letter to Santa Claus)

  1. It’s about time Santa got called out for his misbehavior! Great job! 🙂 Bad Santa, NO treats! LOL! BTW: Happy Nude Year to you, too! Much love and naked hugs!

  2. I can’t believe they used to use Santa in cigarette adverts.
    I hope you get your PS4 stocking filler. Over the last few days our office has been full of people constantly refreshing web pages in the hopes a PS4 will suddenly come back into stock 🙂

    • I think I see an opening for Buffalo Tom Peabody’s guaranteed PlayStation Christmas delivery service! I feel the frustration… It took me 4 years to get a Tickle Me Elmo! When I finally got him… Neither one of us felt much like laughing!

      • You never know, maybe you are him, reincarnated. Can’t hurt! 😉 Having said that, my wife says, she is certain our little Aragorn was here before as a little boy…he has that boyish look, especially when we’re talking to him. Aragorn is our gray cat by the way.

Leave a Reply

