2013 Leavings

I hope you are having a great Holler-Day!
image

Mine was peaceful and quiet… I smiled a lot.
image

I hope you got and gave everything you wanted…
image

Giving is the best part.
I’m sure that some people will have complaints and track down the culprit…
image

There never seems to be a shortage of villagers carrying torches and pitchforks!
There is always tomorrow… Maybe not…
image

Some Christmas memories will echo for years to come… I sometimes wonder how I will be remembered. I hope people smile, or even laugh.
My favorite Christmas memory is my mother’s smile.
image

Some Christmas memories are just unbelievable…
image

Some Christmas memories are just out of this world…
image

I wonder how Diana Ross spent Christmas? Actually I don’t really wonder about that. My heart was always with Florence Ballard. She was terribly treated. I believe selfishness and greed are terrible things. Charles Dickens knew what he was talking about.
image

All I want for Christmas is to give… I’m just like you, better at giving…
image

That’s all I want…
image

The smiles make it all worthwhile.
That’s all
image

I will be taking a few days off… And then it’s back to my usual hi-jinx and nincompoopery! Until then…
Sincerely Yours,
Buffalo Tom

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

7 thoughts on “2013 Leavings

Leave a Reply

