The Comment-Tater?

image

Or… Ordinary Spud?

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

9 thoughts on “The Comment-Tater?

      • Ah – that’s cool – I hope it will be helpful 😀 It IS quite a process – but this way seemed to make it a simpler. I know you can do it in Photoshop — BUT – intensive hours of labour…Gimp seems like a pretty cool programme! Lots of fun to be had 😉

      • I agree completely! I have seen some that are so great… The creator told a story in just a few seconds! Now I’m seeing some high resolution gif’s that are really amazing! I feel, like you, that it is an inspiring format!

      • it is – it is!! and yet …oh so much to learn still right!
        like most days – I see soooooo many things I want to try and master. I guess that is not bad 😀

Leave a Reply

