Two Sensational Acts On One Stage

image

They don’t call me The King of Rock N Roll for nothing…

image

I even got that Justin Bieber haircut for the tour… He seems to be done with it…

image

When I unpack my accordion, Lucille, from her case… Get ready to throw down!
Don’t forget my new album is available on every defunct format…

image

Here’s what the COOL KIDS are saying…

image

They’re cool kids because they love all of these defunct formats! So, buy my album!

image

You’ll love my twin sister, Buffalo Gal, and her group The Fabulous Buffalo Dolls! I’ll be doing a 15 minute Squeezebox solo on their hit “Be My Baby Swiss”!

image

Come see us on tour!
We will be giving away FREE cassettes of our upcoming singles!
The Rolling Stones will be our opening act on the UK leg of the tour! Mick will be driving our bus, since he knows the neighborhoods and can still see good enough to drive… even though his hearing is shot.

image

Toodles!
Sincerely Yours,
Buffalo Tom Peabody, 3rd grade class president and The King of Rock N Roll!

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

Leave a Reply

