The Picture Of Health

image

The 9 LivesOf Buffalo Tom Peabody

16 thoughts on “The Picture Of Health

  1. Pingback: Postive Karma for Buffalo Peabody! | Andy Kaufman's Kavalkade Krew Featuring The Wandering Poet

  2. Buffalo Peabody, I hope you are on the mend. Did you catch what caught me? I have four inhalers and several other doctor prescribed items that are suppose to make me new. I think that’s going to be hard to do seeing as though I’m running the 60’s and am really not interested in going through that infancy stage all over again. 😉

    Seriously, if you are under the weather, I hope you rebound soon. Sending you good vibrations.

    • Thank you, so much! I have had one of those lousy colds that wants to make a stop in every port… If you know what I mean… I am just now coming off of a week of stomach cramps… I am hoping that this is the last port in the storm, so to speak. Because of the genetic disease that causes my low vision, among other things, there are very few medications I can take. I’m feeling better today and hoping I’m out of the woods! I’m hoping that you are feeling better as well! Better days are ahead! Thank you for your well wishes, that means a lot to me!

Leave a Reply

