Holler-Ween Horror 2: Grand Finale!

It’s finally here!

image

It’s been a very busy morning for me, Gunther and Boris…
I hope Boris isn’t too tied up to join us for the drive-in tonight!

image

Boris treated me and Gunther to lunch since we went to get it…

image

Then we went to pick up Tom Waits so that we could get to the drive-in early for the Creature Quadruple Feature!

image

Yahoo! What a great Holler-Ween me and Gunther are having!

Toodles!

image

Special thanks to Tom Waits…

image

We hope you’re having a great HOLLER-WEEN!

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody

13 thoughts on “Holler-Ween Horror 2: Grand Finale!

    • What a nice thing to say and I thank you for it! For me, the best part about blogging is reading blogs. I’ve heard a lot of bloggers say… They don’t have time to read blogs. My theory is, you can’t have output without input. 🙂 a good example of this, that pops right into my mind is squaw bread! I spent most of my adult life living in the South East, Alabama to be exact. In Alabama I did a lot of flower gardening and some vegetable gardening. I miss that very very much. On your blog I get to see photographs of that glorious Southern foliage. So I thank you!

  1. I thought I saw the four of you in the concession stand! Before that I noticed three of you climbing out of the trunk after Tom paid for that ‘One’ ticket at the drive booth. Sly, real sly…give me those McDonald’s toys and I’ll ‘forget’ a few of last nights details.

    • Lol! Busted! We got to the drive-in so early we were able to play for hours on the playground! Watching Gunther push Boris on the swings was a laugh riot! Tom Waits brought his guitar and sat on a picnic table singing some of his horrifying lyrics for us! This was the best Halloween ever, I don’t know how we will top it next year!

Leave a Reply

