The Big Head Theory 2

image

Everyone has a theory!

image

Hollywood has a theory about big heads: Put several annoying know-it-alls with big heads in a sitcom and have a hot girl refer to them as “Sweetie” in a snotty voice and it will become the number one comedy on television . (Hollywood knows all about this, since it is the home of the annoying big head!) Hollywood is like a magnet for extremely short people with extremely big heads… I know because I am one of them.

image

FACT: people’s heads are actually getting bigger! Really!

image

Learn to embrace your big head. I consider myself a big head pioneer!

image

Don’t allow yourself to become depressed.

image

… And whatever you do… Don’t turn to food for comfort! With your luck, you will probably only gain weight in your head.

image

Remember, it is futile to try and disguise your big head with odd  facial hair placement.

image

It only makes your head look bigger!

image

A weird haircut won’t help either. You will just look ridiculous.

image

Remember, a big head with a spikey haircut just looks like a giant cockleburr is stuck to your neck.

image

Big heads have a proud history. Google it!

image

A big head symbolizes power, strength and authority.

image

Just relax and learn to laugh at yourself.

image

It’s true, people’s heads are getting larger with each new generation.

image

I enjoy being on the cutting edge of this new trend.

image

Unfortunately, a big head isn’t necessarily a sign of greater intelligence. It’s just a sign of a big head.

image

Toodles!

Here is another photo funnies flashback.

image

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody & Gunther Tootie

31 thoughts on “The Big Head Theory 2

  1. I love Big Bang – but what you did here even outdid the show!! You really went all out!! Now – shrink your own head down to size Hot-shot!! 😉

  2. I humbly admit… I have a big head, but thanks for the tip about spiky hair and odd placements of facial hair. I don’t need my big head to look like a cockle-burr or to look even bigger!

    • I know what you mean! I come from a long line of humongous “bucketheads” so I’ve seen it all. The most popular disguise seems to be facial hair along the chin and cheeks which makes their forehead look like a large flat-screen TV.

  3. You’re ‘headed’ somewhere with this one and you’re definitely ‘head of the pack.’ I would ‘head’ on over, but i keep failing over my ‘head’.

    “Look out Mrs. Stit’s, we’re ‘headed’ your way! (Chapstick can’t save her now.)

    • Ha ha ha ha ha! I am a proud “bucket head” as well. In my family, I’m on the smallish size side. I can still fit into a stock baseball cap, with the strap let all the way out. Other family members can’t wear them. We probably look like a Bobblehead convention.
      I just checked out your blog and it looks great! Very happy to follow!

  4. Absolutely raving bonkers… i thought i had slipped into a dream state where your dreams are really mental health issues. But i nearly had an accident because i laughed so much. Have a great week. Fat head.

Leave a Reply

