There’ll Be Some Changes Made

Hi Peeps!
It’s me, Iggy! I’ve been very busy while filling in for Buffalo Tom and Gunther who are on a well deserved vacation…

image

I hope to have the blog up to speed in a day or two!
I have a big open door policy in my new office space… not to mention, a full body massage Command Central Recliner!

image

Toodles!
Iggy
(Ignatius “IGGY” Rattlebottom-Bunn
^^Comment-Tater/Tech Support on buffalotompeabodyblog.wordpress.com)

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody & Gunther Tootie

6 thoughts on “There’ll Be Some Changes Made

    • Lol! Just think! Last week I didn’t know a web page from a donut hole and now I’m in charge of Tech Support! The sky’s the limit!👍🙉🙈🙊
      Iggy
      (Ignatius “IGGY” Rattlebottom-Bunn
      ^^Comment-Tater/Tech Support on buffalotompeabodyblog.wordpress.com)

    • Thanks, draliman! Up until yesterday it was impossible to make any dashboard changes to the blog. the dashboard in the WordPress Android app wouldn’t respond. So I tried it on my chrome browser and everything went smoothly! So more changes are coming.
      I really appreciate your feedback because I can’t actually see any of the elements as a whole. It looks like a bunch of pixels to me.👍😊

    • Lol! You know you’re in big trouble when you are issued a trouble ticket and told to wait 24 hours… That is tech support code for we will issue you another ticket in 24 hours… Lol! Good one!👍🙊🙈🙉
      ^^ Iggy
      (Ignatius “IGGY” Rattlebottom-Bunn
      ^^Comment-Tater/Tech Support on buffalotompeabodyblog.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

