Iggy: Vienna Sausage Sunday

My favorite breakfast is Vienna Sausages! Here in Alabama we call them Vi-eeena’s… (long i and extra long e) Try saying it that way!

image

image

image

image

image

image

On Sunday, after my delicious breakfast of Vi-eeena’s, I head to my office/garageΒ  and play with my robots and drones!
mmmm Sunday…

image

Have a great summer Sunday!
Come over and help me play with my robots!

Toodles!
Your best friend,
Iggy

image

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody & Gunther Tootie

10 thoughts on “Iggy: Vienna Sausage Sunday

      • Hahahahaha! Iggy is a weird eater, he even eats our Fancy Feast with sprinkles and nibbles on birdseed when he watches Netflix. He does like normal food like pizza and ice cream and he’s a regular customer at Subway and Der Wienerschnitzel.
        ^^ Buffalo Tom ^^

  1. Can I bring my potted meat? How ’bout my can of hash? I’ve got a couple cans of Irish canned spuds, half a dozen eggs and some leftover squirt pkgs. of ketchup from the burger joint. Can we have a pot luck supper with the whole neighborhood? I’ve got my Rolodex out. Just give me the thumbs up.

  2. You crack me up! AND – we drove through Alabama a few weeks ago with the windows down – Route 280 – the sweet smell of the woods along this route was amazing!!!! We all sucked it in deeply. Sweet Home Alabama!
    cate

Leave a Reply

