Think Tank: There’s A Fungus Among Us

One month ago Holler-Ween Horror began!

image

When Ali MacGraw showed up in our neighborhood with her Winnebago a month ago… Me, Gunther and Iggy knew we had to do something.  When Joan Crawford showed up… we called an emergency staff meeting to decide on a plan of action… Before Joan and Ali could beat me up!
A THINK TANK!

image

Our first idea was… let’s eat!

image

Then, because I really didn’t want Joan Crawford to beat me up with a wire hanger, we got down to serious business…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Finally…

image

image

Let’s eat!

Namaste & Toodles!
Your best friends,
Count Buffalo Tom Peabody, Gunther & Iggy

image

The 9 Lives Of Buffalo Tom Peabody & Gunther Tootie

16 thoughts on “Think Tank: There’s A Fungus Among Us

  1. I’m so into the drama I almost snatched Iggy’s box of Moon Pies! Okay, I’m gonna lay low for the evening. Tomorrow I’m running off to pick up some party supplies. I’ll meet everyone at Buffalo Tom’s.

Leave a Reply

